Need to make a change to your 2024 team? Click Here


Next Race: May 15, 2024

There are many rewards to run for…

Fastest Overall Members of Congress
1st Overall
1st Senator
1st Representative (Mike Synar Award)
1st Cabinet Department or Independent Agency Head
1st Sub-Cabinet
1st Judge
1st Print Journalist*
1st On-Air Electronic Journalist*

Male & Female divisions for all above awards.
*Must meet captain eligibility standards


Top Two Senate Teams
Top Two House Teams
Top Two Judicial Teams
Top Two Executive Branch Teams
Top Two Print or Web Media Teams
Top Two Electronic Media Teams (Radio, TV, Podcast)


We offer several special awards for those who suffer from Speed Deficit Disorder. Think up some original team names, particularly those teams who haven’t come up with a new name since the Reagan era. Let’s see new names, new uniforms and team spirit!

  • Best Team Name
  • James B. Kenin Award for the Worst Team Name
Scroll to top