Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee 2024

Many thanks to our 2024 Committee

Senator Shelley Moore Capito, Honorary Co-Chair
Representative Earl Blumenauer, Honorary Co-Chair
Representative Chrissy Houlahan, Honorary Co-Chair
Tamara Keith, NPR, Honorary Co-Chair


Sen John Cornyn
Sen Tom Cotton
Sen Charles Grassley
Sen Jack Reed
Sen Kyrsten Sinema
Sen John Thune
Sen Thom Tillis

Rep Matt Cartwright
Rep James Comer
Rep Mike Gallagher
Rep Jared Golden
Rep Bill Huizenga
Rep Darin LaHood
Rep Mike Levin
Rep Patrick McHenry
Rep Chris Pappas
Rep Jason Smith
Rep Eric Swalwell
Rep Michael Turner
Rep Marc Veasey

Darlene Superville, AP
Rich Edson, Fox News
Adam Longo, WUSA9

Susan Neely,
     ACLI President and CEO
Joyce Meyer,  ACLI Executive President,
     Government Affairs
Kathleen Coulombe, ACLI Senior Vice
     President, Federal Relations
Nancy Moon, ACLI Senior Vice
     President, Member Relations &
     Deputy Corporate Secretary
David Nielsen, ACLI Senior Director, 
     Strategic Content/IMPACT
Whitney Dunn,  ACLI Senior Director,
     Strategic Initiatives & Government Relations

Jeff Darman

Becky Lambros
Deputy Director

Maryida Klimowicz, MD
Medical Director 

Scroll to top