## **EXECUTIVE TEAMS**

Team Name = Census vs AI, AI Wins

Deb Stempowski *	EXECUTIVE 400 SC
Shawna Orzechowsk	i EXECUTIVE 401
Tammy Adams	EXECUTIVE 402
Jeremy Wiedemann	EXECUTIVE 403
Dan Wellwood	EXECUTIVE 404

Team Name = Peace Pacers

Carol Spahn *	EXECUTIVE 405 AH
Michael McKiernan	EXECUTIVE 406
Michaela Gaughan	EXECUTIVE 407
Harris Javed E	EXECUTIVE 408
Christopher Wheetl	ey EXECUTIVE 409

Team Name = Peace Corps Globe Trotters

Beale Scott *	EXECUTIVE 410 SC
Jacob Massey	EXECUTIVE 411
Jennifer Nguyen	EXECUTIVE 412
Nicholas Karr	EXECUTIVE 413
Ashley Ramos	EXECUTIVE 414

Team Name = FonZone 5

Christopher Fonzone \*EXECUTIVE420 SCSamuel SiegelEXECUTIVE421Lauren Moxley BeattyEXECUTIVE422Mark KrassEXECUTIVE423Robert MerrittEXECUTIVE424

Team Name = Hot Commodities

Rob Schwartz *	EXECUTIVE 425 SC
Barry Goldmeier	EXECUTIVE 426
Daniel O'Connell	EXECUTIVE 427
Ayla Kayhan	EXECUTIVE 428
Caitlin Holzem	EXECUTIVE 429

Team Name = Not Enough Competition

Rachel Brown	EXECUTIVE 430 SC
Aaron Shroyer	EXECUTIVE 431
Anna Duffy	EXECUTIVE 432
Alejandro Molina	EXECUTIVE 433
Kevin Myers	EXECUTIVE 434

Team Name = Zients' Zoomers

Dennis Koh \* EXECUTIVE 435 SC Sophie Sokolowski EXECUTIVE 436 Paul Zeiss EXECUTIVE 437 Vivek Viswanathan EXECUTIVE 445 SC Jeff Zients EXECUTIVE 450 SC

Team Name = Expedited Appeals

Brian Boynton *	EXECUTIVE 460 SC
Leif Overvold	EXECUTIVE 461
Graham White	EXECUTIVE 462
Josh Salzman	EXECUTIVE 463
Stephanie Marcus	EXECUTIVE 464

Team Name = VA VA Vroom

Sec. Denis McDonou	ugh * EXECUTIVE 465 AH
Gabe Podesta	EXECUTIVE 466
Alberto Ramos	EXECUTIVE 467
Robert Davenport	EXECUTIVE 468
Jennifer Esparza	EXECUTIVE 469

Team Name = Title 5Kers

Cathy Harris \* EXECUTIVE 470 AH

William Spencer	EXECUTIVE 471
Charles Hanclich	EXECUTIVE 472
Nathalie Hammink	EXECUTIVE 473
Raymond Limon	EXECUTIVE 475 SC

Team Name = Running on Time & on Budget

Sec Peter Buttigieg *	EXECUTIVE 480 AH
Kate Travis EX	ECUTIVE 481
Jack Kammerer	EXECUTIVE 482
Courtenay Raymond	EXECUTIVE 483
Katie Thomson	EXECUTIVE 485 SC

Team Name = Train Trust

Victoria Wassmer	* EXECUTIVE 490 SC
Catherine Teebay	EXECUTIVE 491
Vinn White	EXECUTIVE 492
Wayne Heibeck	EXECUTIVE 493
Annie Petsonk	EXECUTIVE 495 SC

Team Name = Finding Better Intentions

Wayne Jacobs *	EXECUTIVE 500 SC
EJ O'Malley	EXECUTIVE 501
lan Best	EXECUTIVE 502

Marc Beauchemin EXECUTIVE 503

Kathryn Moryl EXECUTIVE 504

Team Name = Pete's Feet

Kerry Arndt *	EXECUTIVE 505 SC
Jessica Jones	EXECUTIVE 506
Keith Washington	EXECUTIVE 507
Erika Mazza	EXECUTIVE 508
Adil Ahmed	EXECUTIVE 509

Team Name = CU @ the Finish Line

Elizabeth Eurgubian	* EXECUTIVE 510 SC
Michael Steadman	EXECUTIVE 511
Kennedy Rodriguez	EXECUTIVE 512
Carlos Arce E	EXECUTIVE 513
Liz Harris EX	ECUTIVE 514

Team Name = Exercising our Rights

Kristen Clarke *	EXECUTIVE 515 SC
Nic Riley	EXECUTIVE 516
Navin Pant	EXECUTIVE 517
Tim Moran	EXECUTIVE 518
Fathima Castillo	EXECUTIVE 519

Team Name = Census Data Dashers

Dave Waddington	* EXECUTIVE 520 SC
Stephanie Galvin	EXECUTIVE 521
Ani Silwal E	XECUTIVE 522
Jason Devine	EXECUTIVE 523
Amel Toukabri	EXECUTIVE 524

## Team Name = Racing in the Morning Suits Us

Elizabeth Prelogar	* EXECUTIVE 525 SC
Colleen Sinzdak	EXECUTIVE 526
Austin Raynor	EXECUTIVE 527
Brian Fletcher *	EXECUTIVE 530 SC
Eric Feigin *	EXECUTIVE 535 SC

Team Name = The Naked Shorts

Megan Barbero *	EXECUTIVE 540 SC
Jeff Berger	EXECUTIVE 541
Brad Ney	EXECUTIVE 542
Lochlann Boyle	EXECUTIVE 543
John Rady	EXECUTIVE 544

## Team Name = Briefing Vroom

Michael Kikukawa	* EXECUTIVE 545 SC
Sharon Yang	EXECUTIVE 550 SC
Andrew Bates	EXECUTIVE 555 SC
Jeremy Edwards	EXECUTIVE 560 SC
Rachel Thomas	EXECUTIVE 565 SC

Team Name = Pressed for Time

Robyn Patterson *	EXECUTIVE 570 SC
Maria Michalos	EXECUTIVE 571
Angelo Hernandez	EXECUTIVE 572
Evan Romero	EXECUTIVE 575 SC
Sam Michel	EXECUTIVE 580 SC

Team Name = Superfun[] Lawyers!

Todd Kim *	EXECUTIVE 585 SC
Laura Thoms	EXECUTIVE 586
Charmayne Stalof	f EXECUTIVE 587
Benjamin Richmo	nd EXECUTIVE 588
Sarah Buckley	EXECUTIVE 589