EXECUTIVE

Team Name = The IMPORT-ance of Running Tarrified

Jason Kearns *	EXECUTIVE 410 SC
John Fry	EXECUTIVE 411
Jason Mohler	EXECUTIVE 412
Jason Yankus	EXECUTIVE 413
Marin Weaver	EXECUTIVE 414

Team Name = Still Running Between Decennials

Deb Stempowski *	EXECUTIVE	415 SC
Shawna Orzechowski	EXECUTIVE	416
Jeremy Wiedemann	EXECUTIVE	417
Tamara Adams	EXECUTIVE	418
Christopher Denno	EXECUTIVE	419

Team Name = Running Census Operations

David Waddington *	EXECUTIVE 420 SC
Stephanie Galvin	EXECUTIVE 421
Nathaniel McKee	EXECUTIVE 422
Jason Devine	EXECUTIVE 423
Amel Toukabri	EXECUTIVE 424

Team Name = Ministry for the Future

Natalie Quillian *	EXECUTIVE 425 SC
Vivek Viswanathan	EXECUTIVE 426
Gabe Podesta	EXECUTIVE 427
Peter Velz	EXECUTIVE 428
Daniel Koh *	EXECUTIVE 430 SC

Team Name = Exercising Our Rights

Kristen Clarke *	EXECUTIVE 435 SC
Nicolas Riley	EXECUTIVE 436
Jennifer Maranzano	EXECUTIVE 437
Eliza Simon	EXECUTIVE 438
Deena Fox	EXECUTIVE 439

Team Name = We Run AmeriCorps

Tess Mason-Elder *	EXECUTIVE 440 SC
Jennifer Swinehart	EXECUTIVE 441
Ericc Powell	EXECUTIVE 442
Emily Stock	EXECUTIVE 443

Team Name = Peace Corps Globe Trotters

Thomas Peng *	EXECUTIVE 445 SC
Jackie Dinneen	EXECUTIVE 446
Jacob Massey	EXECUTIVE 447
Vanessa Alderete	EXECUTIVE 448
Scott Beale	EXECUTIVE 450 SC

Team Name = Prelogar's Joggers

Elizabeth Prelogar *	EXECUTIVE 455 SC	2
Colleen Sinzdak	EXECUTIVE 456	
Elias Kim	EXECUTIVE 457	
Ephraim McDowell	EXECUTIVE 458	
Brian Fletcher *	EXECUTIVE 460 SC	

Team Name = FBI Don't Move, Run!

David Sundberg *	EXECUTIVE 465 SC
Grace Meyer	EXECUTIVE 466
EJ O'Malley	EXECUTIVE 467
Robert Gribble	EXECUTIVE 468
Ian Best	EXECUTIVE 469

Team Name = Pete's Feet

Victoria Wassmer *	EXECUTIVE 470 SC
Tatjana Kunz	EXECUTIVE 471
Vinn White	EXECUTIVE 472
Kerry Arndt	EXECUTIVE 473
Catherine Teebay	EXECUTIVE 474

Team Name = The Enforcers

Jennifer Abruzzo *	EXECUTIVE 475 SC
Daniel Apoloni	EXECUTIVE 476
Vinny Nain	EXECUTIVE 477
Kimberly Sanford	EXECUTIVE 478
Barbara Simone	EXECUTIVE 479

Team Name = Pete's Feet 2.0

Robin Hutcheson *	EXECUTIVE 480 SC
Cordell Schachter	EXECUTIVE 481
Carrie Baker	EXECUTIVE 482

Rory Fleming	EXECUTIVE	483
Maggie Murphy	EXECUTIVE	484

Team Name = Expedited Appeals

Brian Boynton *	EXECUTIVE 485 SC
Leif Overvold	EXECUTIVE 486
Stephanie Marcus	EXECUTIVE 487
Josh Salzman	EXECUTIVE 488
Graham White	EXECUTIVE 489

Team Name = Hot Commodities

Robert Schwartz *	EXECUTIVE	490 SC
Barry Goldmeier	EXECUTIVE	491
Evan Shinbaum	EXECUTIVE	492
Ayla Kayhan	EXECUTIVE	493
Daniel O'Connell	EXECUTIVE	494

Team Name = Faster Than Competition

Rebecca Kelly Slaught	ter * EXECUTI	VE 495 SC
Philip Runco	EXECUTIVE	496
Peter Rindfuss	EXECUTIVE	497
Andrew Hasty	EXECUTIVE	498
Jon Nathan	EXECUTIVE	499

Team Name = Briefing Vroom

Robyn Patterson *	EXECUTIVE	500 SC
Davis Conger	EXECUTIVE	501
Yemisi Egbewole	EXECUTIVE	502
Hi'ilei Haru	EXECUTIVE	503
Michael Kikukawa *	EXECUTIVE	510 SC

Team Name = The Naked Shorts

Megan Barbero *	EXECUTIVE 515 SC
Eric Juzenas	EXECUTIVE 516
Brad Ney	EXECUTIVE 517
Jeff Berger	EXECUTIVE 518
Sam Thomas	EXECUTIVE 519